## Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0561579 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 6/6/2011 8:03:07 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-11 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov		Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	0561579 Kentucky	MASON COUNTY AMATEUR RADIO ASS 2:00:00 AM :03:07 AM	OCIATION, INC.
Principal Office		TED WE STATES	
PO BOX 73 MAYSVILLE, KY 41056	5/		
Registered Agent Name/	Address		
NEWELL THOMAS 1720 MARTHA PURDON ( MAYSVILLE, KY 41056	COMER DRIVE		10
Current Officers			
		8007 Kansas Creek Rd Maysville Ky 41056 212 Government Street Maysville Ky 41056 P.O. BOX 73 MAYSVILLE KY 41056 508 Florence Street Maysville Ky 41056	
Directors		AL AL	
Director James Director Marty	as Newell s Hitch Sauer Vallingford	h P.O. BOX 73 MAYSVILLE KY 41056 r P.O. BOX 73 MAYSVILLE KY 41056	
Signatures			

Signature Title Paul Wallingford President NARP