Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov					10.00
			Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2024		ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date	:	Y & M RESTAU 0588779 Kentucky 6/22/2004 12:00	0:00 AM		
Date filed:		2/13/2024 1:43:	09 PM		
Fee:		\$15.00			
Principal Office			A WE		
1051 NORTH 16TH STREET					
MURRAY, KY 4	2071				
Registered Age	ent Name/Addre	SS			
BOBBY E. YAT	ES				
1051 NORTH 16	OTH STREET				
PO BOX 8					
MURRAY, KY 4	2071				
Current Officer	s				
President	Bobby Yates		118 Pruitt Road, Clinton, KY 42031	. /	
Secretary	Darren Yates	;	2566 Turnbridge Drive Murray KY 42071		
		2	ISSA . MARY		
Directors					
Director	Bobby Yates		1051 N. 16th Street P.O. Box 8 Murray,K	Y 42071	
Director	Darren Yates		1051 N. 16th Street P.O. Box 8 Murray, H		
			ALD THE PS PS I		
County:		Calloway			
Business size		Medium			
Business type	ə:	Food Stores			
Circulation of					
Signatures		Derron Voto-			
Signature Title		Darren Yates			
nue		Secretary			

PARP