## Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0595779 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed

6/8/2011 11:34:20 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

# Annual Report Online Filing

**ARP** 

Company: SEVENTEENTH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT, DIVISION ONE, COMMUNITY

CORRECTIONS PROGRAM, INC.

Company ID: 0595779
State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 9/27/2004 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 6/8/2011 11:34:20 AM

**Fee:** \$15.00

### **Principal Office**

HON. JULIE REINHARDT WARD, CIRCUIT JUDGE CAMPBELL COUNTY COURTHOUSE 330 YORK STREET NEWPORT, KY 41071

### **Registered Agent Name/Address**

CAROL EVANS CAMPBELL COUNTY COURTHOUSE 330 YORK STREET NEWPORT, KY 41071

### **Current Officers**

Vice Chairman	Debbie Walters	330 York Street, Newport, KY 41071
Chairman	Julie Reinhardt Ward	330 York Street, Newport, KY 41071
Secretary	James A. Daley	331 York Street, Newport, KY 41071
Treasurer	James A. Daley	331 York Street, Newport, KY 41014

#### **Directors**

Director	William Wehr	330 York Street, Newport, KY 41071
Director	Thomas Beiting	15 E. 6th Street, Newport, KY 41071
Director	Michelle Snodgrass	330 York Street, Newport, KY 41071
Director	William Von Strohe	330 York Street, Newport, KY 41071
Director	Betty Flynn	330 York Street, Newport, KY 41071
Director	Debbie Webb	330 York Street, Newport, KY 41071
Director	Christie Feldman	330 York Street, Newport, KY 41071

### **Signatures**

Signature Charles H.Bell Director/Administrator