Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0624979 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed

5/4/2011 11:03:44 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Company: KENTUCKY REGION-NSTRA, INC.

Company ID: 0624979
State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 11/4/2005 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 5/4/2011 11:03:44 AM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

4830 KY HWY. 1247 STANFORD, KY 40484

Registered Agent Name/Address

JOHN DAVIS 4830 KY HWY. 1247 STANFORD , KY 40484

Current Officers

President Mikael Mulberry 103 Morgan Berry Rd., Falmouth, KY 41040
Secretary Bob Hardin 324 Meadowood Dr., Mt. Washington, KY 40047
Treasurer Cassie McCandless 11090 Hwy. 330 West. Berry, KY 41003
Vice President Ashley McCandless 103 Morgan Berry Rd., Falmouth, KY 41040

Directors

Director Greg Wood 5645 Orphans Lane, Shelbyville, KY 40065
Director Bob McCandless 11090 Hwy. 330 West, Berry, KY 41003
Director Jim Harmon 30 Hunters Crossing, Bowling Green, KY 42104

Signatures

Signature Mikael Mulberry Title President