NARP

Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

0807179 Alison Lundergan Grimes KY Secretary of State Received and Filed

6/3/2015 12:57:47 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Company: HOPTOWN HOPPERS, INC.

Company ID: 0807179
State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 12/8/2011 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 6/3/2015 12:57:47 PM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

1618 EAST 9TH STREET P.O. BOX 1253 HOPKINSVILLE, KY 42241-1253

Registered Agent Name/Address

THEODORE JATCZAK 1618 EAST 9TH STREET P.O. BOX 1253 HOPKINSVILLE, KY 42241-1253

Current Officers

President	Ted Jatczak	1110 Walnut Court, Hopkinsville, KY 42240
Secretary	DeAnna Yates	2116 Lovers Lane, Hopkinsville, KY 42240
Treasurer	Amy Peters	1965 Little River Church Road, Hopkinsville, KY 42240

Directors

Directors		
Director	Doug Willen	317 West Ninth Street, Hopkinsville, KY 42240
Director	Amy Peters	1965 Little River Church Road, Hopkinsville, KY 42240
Director	William Turner	306 East Ninth Street, Hopkinsville, KY 42240
Director	Charlie Henderson	2919 Fort Campbell Boulevard, Hopkinsville, KY 42240
Director	Lance Harbold	619 Las Vegas Drive, Hopkinsville, KY 42240
Director	John Atkins	2000 South Main Street, Hopkinsville, KY 42240
Director	David Barbee	409 Cromwell Place, Hopkinsville, KY 42240
Director	Todd Morris	4255 Fort Campbell Blvd, Hopkinsville, KY 42240
Director	Ted Jatczak	1110 Walnut Court, Hopkinsville, KY 42240
Director	DeeAnna Yates	2116 Lovers Lane, Hopkinsville, KY 42240
Director	Frank Giles	2504 S Virginia, Hopkinsville, KY 42240
Director	Holly Hampton	526 Country Club Lane, Hopkinsville, KY 42240

Signatures

Signature Theodore Jatczak
Title President