Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0030780
Elaine N. Walker
Secretary of State
Received and Filed

5/4/2011 1:22:33 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Company: LEWISPORT TELEPHONE COMPANY

Company ID: 0030780
State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 5/17/1957 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 5/4/2011 1:22:33 PM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

525 Junction Road Attention: Irmgard Metz Madison, WI 53717

Registered Agent Name/Address

CSC-LAWYERS INCORPORATING SERVICE COMPANY 421 WEST MAIN ST FRANKFORT, KY 40601

Current Officers

Assistant Treasurer	John R. Erpenbach	525 Junction Road, Madison, WI 53717
Assistant Treasurer	Noel C. Hutton	525 Junction Road, Madison, WI 53717
Assistant Treasurer	Sandra L. Gaylor	525 Junction Road, Madison, WI 53717
Assistant Treasurer	Jerry L Miller	525 Junction Road, Madison, WI 53717
Assistant Treasurer	Sharon V Tisdale	525 Junction Road, Madison, WI 53717
President	David A. Wittwer	525 Junction Road, Madison, WI 53717
Assistant Secretary	Irmgard F. Metz	525 Junction Road, Madison, WI 53717
Assistant Secretary	D Kevin Berrett	525 Junction Road, Madison, WI 53717
Assistant Secretary	Stephen P. Fitzell	525 Junction Road, Madison, WI 53717
Secretary	David P. Jones	525 Junction Road, Madison, WI 53717
Treasurer	David P. Jones	525 Junction Road, Madison, WI 53717
Vice President	William J. Megan	525 Junction Road, Madison WI 53717
Vice President	Larry J. Boehm	525 Junction Road, Madison, WI 53717
Vice President	James W. Butman	525 Junction Road, Madison, WI 53717
Vice President	Michael A. Gasser	525 Junction Road, Madison, WI 53717
Vice President	Joel P. Dohmeier	525 Junction Road, Madison, WI 53717
Vice President	Cliff L. Lawson	525 Junction Road, Madison, WI 53717
Vice President	Matthew J. Loch	525 Junction Road, Madison, WI 53717
Vice President	David J. Dudsak	525 Junction Road, Madison, WI 53717
Vice President	Nicholas D. Ruskowski	525 Junction Road, Madison, WI 53717
Vice President	Chad T. Young	525 Junction Road, Madison, WI 53717
Vice President	Peter L Sereda	525 Junction Road, Madison, WI 53717
Vice President	Douglas D Shuma	525 Junction Road, Madison, WI 53717

Directors

Director	David A. Wittwer	525 Junction Road, Madison, WI 53717
Director	James W. Butman	525 Junction Road, Madison, WI 53717
Director	William J. Megan	525 Junction Road, Madison, WI 53717

Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of State

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Director Director Kevin G. Hess Michael A. Pandow

525 Junction Road, Madison, WI 53717 525 Junction Road, Madison, WI 53717

Signatures

Signature Title

Irmgard F. Metz

