Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

0613380 Alison Lundergan Grimes KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 2/26/2013 11:54:41 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Alison Lunder Secretary P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 4	of State < 1150 40602-1150	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
(502) 564 http://www.s			
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	MOUNTAIN C 0613380 Kentucky 5/19/2005 12: 2/26/2013 11: \$15.00		
Principal Office		TE SALES	
1802 KING CHUR TAYLORSVILLE,			
Registered Agen	t Name/Address		
ERNEST JONES 1802 KINGS CHU TAYLORSVILLE,			<u>d</u>
Current Officers			
President Secretary Treasurer Vice President	Ernest Ray Jones Barbara Gaddie Barbara Elaine Jones Timothy Paxton	1802 Kings Church Road Taylorsville, Ky 40071 833 Greenbriar Road Mt. Washington, Ky 40047 1802 Kings Church Road Taylorsville, Ky 40071 494 Wildwood Trail Mt. Washington, Ky 40047	
Directors		LO WE	
Director Director Director	Ernest Ray Jones William Kenneth Brown Lloyd Hill Dooley	1802 Kings Church Road Taylorsville, Ky 40071 1574 Wales Run Road Mt. Washington, Ky 40047 279 Dooley Drive Mt. Washington, Ky 40047	
Signatures			
Signature Title	Ernest Jones President		