## Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

Alison Lunderg Secretary o P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 40 (502) 564- http://www.so	f State 1150 0602-1150 3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	TAYLORSVILLE 0218181 Kentucky 8/8/1986 12:00: 5/31/2018 7:29: \$15.00		
Principal Office		50 314	
C/O J. HARTLEY D 607 DAY ROAD TAYLORSVILLE, K			
Registered Agent Name/Address			
D. KEVIN RYAN 462 SOUTH FOUR 2200 MEIDINGER LOUISVILLE, KY 4	TH STREET TOWER		CK
Current Officers	173		
President Secretary Treasurer Vice President	James Hartley Davidson John Dippold Tina Omohundro Davidson Joe Michael Terrell	607 Day road, Taylorsville, Kentucky, 40071 10706 Colonel Hancock Drive, Louisville, Kentucky, 40291 185 Early Wyne Drive, Taylorsville, Kentucky, 40071 340 Hammond road, Cox's Creek Kentucky, 40013	
Directors		NG 25 CALLEY	
Director Director Director Director Director Director	John R. Fowler Wenda W. Fischer John Audia Scott C. Dixon James Hartley Davidson Chuck Fischer	7500 Shady Creek Lane, Crestwood, Kentucky, 40014 17200 Creek Ridge Road, Louisville, Kentucky, 40245 9811 Orlandi Court, Louisville, Kentucky, 40299 50 Meadowridge Court, Taylorsville, Kentucky, 40071 185 Early Wyne Drive, Taylorsville, Kentucky, 40071 17200 Creek Ridge Road, Louisville, Kentucky, 40245	
County: Business size: Business type:	Spencer Small Other		
Signatures			
Signature Title	James Hartley I President	Davidson	