Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of Sta

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov			Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:KENTUCKY COUNCIL OF ADMINISTRATORS OF SPECIAL EDUCATION, INC. 0511481 Kentucky 2/28/2001 12:00:00 AM 9/9/2020 10:33:09 AM \$15.00				
Principal Office			EU ST	
JOHNSON COUN 253 NORTH MAY PAINTSVILLE, KY Registered Agen STEPHANIE RICE JOHNSON COUN 253 NORTH MAY PAINTSVILLE, KY	O TRAIL (41240 t Name/Addres E ITY BOARD OF O TRAIL			NUCK
Current Officers				
President Secretary Treasurer Vice President	Tammy Willi Angela Bray Stephanie M Michelle Ber	leade	Mayfield Independent, 914 E Colleg SESC, 55 WACO Drive , London KY Johnson County Schools, 253 North 2241 Genevieve LN, Covington KY	7 40741 Mayo Trail Paintsville
Directors				
Director Director Director	Greta Stanfield Rebecca Nixon Amie Toolie		Mason County 34 East Second Str, Maysville, KY 41056 Kenton County, 1055 Eaton Dr., Fort Wright 41017 Paducah Independent, 800 Caldwell St. Paducah, KY 42003	
Signatures				
Signature Title		Stephanie L Me Treasurer	ade	