## Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of State

NARP 0677681 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 3/23/2011 2:50:14 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov		Annual Report Online Filing		ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:		WEST KENTUC 0677681 Kentucky 11/1/2007 12:00 3/23/2011 2:50: \$15.00		
Principal Office				
205 NORTH 6TH STREET MAYFIELD, KY 42066				
Registered Agent Name/Address				
DAVID L. HARGF 205 NORTH 6TH MAYFIELD, KY 4	ROVE STREET			5
Current Officers				
President Secretary Treasurer Vice President	ent DAVID L. HARGROVE ary ZAN DARNELL urer NIKKI CROUCH		205 NORTH 6TH ST., MAYFIELD KY 42066 1905 STONEGATE DR; PARIS TN 38242 205 NORTH 6TH ST., MAYFIELD KY 42066 1725 HOPEWELL RD; MAYFIELD KY 42066	
Directors			EU WE	
Director Director Director Director	irector MICHAEL THOMAS irector DAVID L. HARGROVE irector ROY RILEY		205 NORTH 6TH ST., MAYFIELD KY 42066 205 NORTH 6TH ST., MAYFIELD KY 42066 205 NORTH 6TH ST., MAYFIELD KY 42066 205 NORTH 6TH ST., MAYFIELD KY 42066	
Signatures				
Signature Title		David L. Hargro President	ve	