## Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of Sta

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov		Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date Date filed: Fee:	0745581 Kentucky		
		TED WE SA	
Principal Office			
SALT LICK, KY			
Registered Agent Name/Address   EDDIE DENNISON			
581 CAVE RUN	and the second se		41
SALT LICK, KY			
			2
Current Officer			
President	S Eddie Dennison	581 Cave Run Rd. Salt Lick, KY 40371	
Secretary	Gail Easton	585 Old River Road Salt Lick, KY 40371	
Treasurer	Richard W. Omohundro	PO Box 91 Salt Lick, KY 40371	
Directore		DED WE EP STOR	
Directors Director	Eddie Dennison	581 Cave Run Rd. Salt Lick, KY 40371	
Director	Thurman Wright	2922 Hwy 1693 Wellington, KY 40371	
Director	Richard W. Omohundro	PO Box 91 Salt Lick, KY 40371	
Director	Ed Pendergrass		
Director	Gail Easton		
Director	Mike McKenzie	11295 E Hwy 60 Salt Lick, KY 40371	
Director	Jason Issac	301 Circle Dr. Morehead, KY 40351	
Director	Sandra Ellington	2015 Vance Rd. Salt Lick, KY 40371	
Signatures			
Signature	Richard W. O	mohundro	
Title	Treasurer		

NARP