## Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

0875981 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 4/10/2024 9:06:50 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Michael G			
Secretary P. O. Bo Frankfort, KY (502) 56 http://www.s	of State x 1150 40602-1150 4-3490	Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2024	ARP
Company:		ORT DISC GOLF ASSOCIATION, INC.	
Company ID:	0875981 Kantus ku		
State of origin: Formation date:	Kentucky	12:00:00 AM	
Date filed:		4 9:03:19 PM	
Fee:	\$15.00		
Principal Office			
404 WINSTON W		TED WE ST.	
FRANKFORT, KY	40001		
Registered Ager	nt Name/Address		
AARON ASHCRA			· · · · · ·
404 WINSTON W			
FRANKFORT, KY			
Current Officers	N		
Current Officers President	Aaron Ashcraft	404 Winston Way, Frankfort, Ky, 40601	
<b>Current Officers</b> President Secretary	Andy Austin	124 Meredith ave, Frankfort, Ky, 40601	
<b>Current Officers</b> President Secretary Treasurer	Andy Austin Anthony Cox	124 Meredith ave, Frankfort, Ky, 40601 127 Oakmont, Frankfort, Ky, 40601	
<b>Current Officers</b> President Secretary	Andy Austin	124 Meredith ave, Frankfort, Ky, 40601	
<b>Current Officers</b> President Secretary Treasurer	Andy Austin Anthony Cox	124 Meredith ave, Frankfort, Ky, 40601 127 Oakmont, Frankfort, Ky, 40601	
Current Officers President Secretary Treasurer Vice President Directors Director	Andy Austin Anthony Cox Robert Jordan Aaron Ashcraft	124 Meredith ave, Frankfort, Ky, 40601 127 Oakmont, Frankfort, Ky, 40601 PO Box 635, Frankfort, Ky, 40601 404 Winston Way, Frankfort, Ky, 40601	
Current Officers President Secretary Treasurer Vice President Directors Director Director	Andy Austin Anthony Cox Robert Jordan Aaron Ashcraft Anthony Cox	124 Meredith ave, Frankfort, Ky, 40601 127 Oakmont, Frankfort, Ky, 40601 PO Box 635, Frankfort, Ky, 40601 404 Winston Way, Frankfort, Ky, 40601 127 Oakmont, Frankfort, Ky, 40601	
Current Officers President Secretary Treasurer Vice President Directors Director Director Director	Andy Austin Anthony Cox Robert Jordan Aaron Ashcraft Anthony Cox Scott Breidert	124 Meredith ave, Frankfort, Ky, 40601 127 Oakmont, Frankfort, Ky, 40601 PO Box 635, Frankfort, Ky, 40601 404 Winston Way, Frankfort, Ky, 40601 127 Oakmont, Frankfort, Ky, 40601 211 Dewey ct, Frankfort, Ky, 40601	
Current Officers President Secretary Treasurer Vice President Directors Director Director Director Director Director	Andy Austin Anthony Cox Robert Jordan Aaron Ashcraft Anthony Cox Scott Breidert Andy Austin	124 Meredith ave, Frankfort, Ky, 40601 127 Oakmont, Frankfort, Ky, 40601 PO Box 635, Frankfort, Ky, 40601 404 Winston Way, Frankfort, Ky, 40601 127 Oakmont, Frankfort, Ky, 40601 211 Dewey ct, Frankfort, Ky, 40601 124 Meredith ave, Frankfort, Ky, 40601	1
Current Officers President Secretary Treasurer Vice President Directors Director Director Director Director Director Director	Andy Austin Anthony Cox Robert Jordan Aaron Ashcraft Anthony Cox Scott Breidert Andy Austin John Bartram	124 Meredith ave, Frankfort, Ky, 40601 127 Oakmont, Frankfort, Ky, 40601 PO Box 635, Frankfort, Ky, 40601 404 Winston Way, Frankfort, Ky, 40601 127 Oakmont, Frankfort, Ky, 40601 211 Dewey ct, Frankfort, Ky, 40601 124 Meredith ave, Frankfort, Ky, 40601 1104 Meadow Glenn dr, Frankfort, Ky, 40601	1
Current Officers President Secretary Treasurer Vice President Directors Director Director Director Director Director	Andy Austin Anthony Cox Robert Jordan Aaron Ashcraft Anthony Cox Scott Breidert Andy Austin	124 Meredith ave, Frankfort, Ky, 40601 127 Oakmont, Frankfort, Ky, 40601 PO Box 635, Frankfort, Ky, 40601 404 Winston Way, Frankfort, Ky, 40601 127 Oakmont, Frankfort, Ky, 40601 211 Dewey ct, Frankfort, Ky, 40601 124 Meredith ave, Frankfort, Ky, 40601	1
Current Officers President Secretary Treasurer Vice President Directors Director Director Director Director Director Director Director	Andy Austin Anthony Cox Robert Jordan Aaron Ashcraft Anthony Cox Scott Breidert Andy Austin John Bartram Robert Jordan	124 Meredith ave, Frankfort, Ky, 40601 127 Oakmont, Frankfort, Ky, 40601 PO Box 635, Frankfort, Ky, 40601 404 Winston Way, Frankfort, Ky, 40601 127 Oakmont, Frankfort, Ky, 40601 211 Dewey ct, Frankfort, Ky, 40601 124 Meredith ave, Frankfort, Ky, 40601 1104 Meadow Glenn dr, Frankfort, Ky, 40601 PO Box 635, Frankfort, Ky, 40601	1
Current Officers President Secretary Treasurer Vice President Directors Director Director Director Director Director Director Director	Andy Austin Anthony Cox Robert Jordan Aaron Ashcraft Anthony Cox Scott Breidert Andy Austin John Bartram	124 Meredith ave, Frankfort, Ky, 40601 127 Oakmont, Frankfort, Ky, 40601 PO Box 635, Frankfort, Ky, 40601 404 Winston Way, Frankfort, Ky, 40601 127 Oakmont, Frankfort, Ky, 40601 211 Dewey ct, Frankfort, Ky, 40601 124 Meredith ave, Frankfort, Ky, 40601 1104 Meadow Glenn dr, Frankfort, Ky, 40601 PO Box 635, Frankfort, Ky, 40601	1
Current Officers President Secretary Treasurer Vice President Directors Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director	Andy Austin Anthony Cox Robert Jordan Aaron Ashcraft Anthony Cox Scott Breidert Andy Austin John Bartram Robert Jordan Franklin Small	124 Meredith ave, Frankfort, Ky, 40601 127 Oakmont, Frankfort, Ky, 40601 PO Box 635, Frankfort, Ky, 40601 404 Winston Way, Frankfort, Ky, 40601 127 Oakmont, Frankfort, Ky, 40601 211 Dewey ct, Frankfort, Ky, 40601 124 Meredith ave, Frankfort, Ky, 40601 1104 Meadow Glenn dr, Frankfort, Ky, 40601 PO Box 635, Frankfort, Ky, 40601	1
Current Officers President Secretary Treasurer Vice President Directors Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director	Andy Austin Anthony Cox Robert Jordan Aaron Ashcraft Anthony Cox Scott Breidert Andy Austin John Bartram Robert Jordan Franklin Small	124 Meredith ave, Frankfort, Ky, 40601 127 Oakmont, Frankfort, Ky, 40601 PO Box 635, Frankfort, Ky, 40601 404 Winston Way, Frankfort, Ky, 40601 127 Oakmont, Frankfort, Ky, 40601 211 Dewey ct, Frankfort, Ky, 40601 124 Meredith ave, Frankfort, Ky, 40601 1104 Meadow Glenn dr, Frankfort, Ky, 40601 PO Box 635, Frankfort, Ky, 40601	1
Current Officers President Secretary Treasurer Vice President Directors Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director	Andy Austin Anthony Cox Robert Jordan Aaron Ashcraft Anthony Cox Scott Breidert Andy Austin John Bartram Robert Jordan Franklin Small Membe	124 Meredith ave, Frankfort, Ky, 40601 127 Oakmont, Frankfort, Ky, 40601 PO Box 635, Frankfort, Ky, 40601 404 Winston Way, Frankfort, Ky, 40601 127 Oakmont, Frankfort, Ky, 40601 211 Dewey ct, Frankfort, Ky, 40601 124 Meredith ave, Frankfort, Ky, 40601 1104 Meadow Glenn dr, Frankfort, Ky, 40601 PO Box 635, Frankfort, Ky, 40601	1

NARP