Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St.

0145882 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed

6/22/2023 2:45:28 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2023

ARP

Company: KENTUCKY TRAVEL INDUSTRY ASSOCIATION, INC.

Company ID: 0145882 State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 4/9/1980 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 6/22/2023 2:30:58 PM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

931 EAST MAIN STREET FRANKFORT, KY 40601

Registered Agent Name/Address

HENRY A. PHILLIPS 931 EAST MAIN STREET FRANKFORT, KY 40601

Current Officers

Vice Chairman Jeff Crowe 528 Main Street, Louisville, KY Officer Katie Fussenegger 704 Central Avenue, Louisville, KY 40208 Treasurer **Brandon Pennington** P.O. Box 489, Harlan, KY 40831 Hank Phillips 931 E. Main Street, Frankfort, KY 40601 President Vice Chairman Tricia Noel 28 Sugg Street, Madisonville, KY 42431 1401 Springbank Drive, Owensboro, KY 42303 Secretary Claude Bacon

Directors

Director	Michelle Allen	522 Ogden Street Somerset, KY 42501
Director	Cleo Battle	401 West Main Street, Suite 2300, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Troy Beam	142 Buffalo Run Road, Shepherdsville, KY 40165
Director	Laura Ballard	127 Woodford Drive Winchester, KY 40391
Director	Traci Cunningham	P.O. Box 756, Oak Grove, KY 42262
Director	JaKaye Martin	4141 South HWY 127, Somerset, KY 42501
Director	Sunil Patel	2452 Sir Barton Way Lexington, KY 40509
Director	Sean Higgins	1631 Mellwood Avenue, Louisville, KY 40206
Director	Brian Fry	100E. RiverCenter Road, Cpvington, kY 41011
Director	Debbie Marstellar	3677 S Hwy 92 Jamestown, Kentucky 42629
Director	Julie Kirkpatrick	50 E. River Center Blvd., Ste. 200, Covington, KY 41011
Director	Kara Heissenbuttel	4201 Versailles Road Lexington, KY 40510
Director	Raelyn Adkins	526 Happy Hollow Road, Clarmont, KY 40110
Director	Magen Hembree	200 Plaza Dr. Lawrenceburg, KY 40342
Director	Nancy Willhoite	101 Riverboat Row, Newport, KY 41071
Director	Samantha Johnson	50 Hal Rogers Drive Prestonsburg, KY 41653
Director	Lori Murphy-Tatum	51 W. Main Street Richmond, KY 40475
Director	Lori Saunders	P.O. Box 825 Georgetown, KY 40324
Director	Eddie Lutz	P.O. Box 510 Hebron, KY 41048

Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of State

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2023

ARP

Signatures

Signature Title Hank Phillips

