Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

Secreta P. O. I Frankfort, K (502)	dergan Grimes ary of State Box 1150 (Y 40602-1150 564-3490 w.sos.ky.gov		Annual Report Online Filing		ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:		OWENSBORO COMMUNITY AND TECHNICAL COLLEGE FOUNDATION, INC. 0216082 Kentucky 6/10/1986 12:00:00 AM 3/13/2012 2:31:20 PM \$15.00			
Principal Offic			STA STA		
EXECUTIVE D OWENSBORO FOUNDATION, 4800 NEW HAI OWENSBORO	COMMUNITY A , INC. RTFORD RD.	ND TECHNIC	CAL COLLEGE		
LARRY MILLER % OWENSBOR 4800 NEW HAI OWENSBORO	RO COMMUNITY RTFORD ROAD 9, KY 42303		NICAL COLLEGE		
Current Office			Independence Denk, DO Dev 000, C)	(40000 0000
President Barry Embr Secretary Jim Klaube Treasurer Matt Robbi		er	Independence Bank, PO Box 988, Owensboro, KY 42302-0988 OCTC 4800 New Hartford Rd. Owensboro, KY 42303 Daviess County Public Schools, 1622 Southeastern Pkwy., Owensboro, KY 42303		
Directors					
Director	John Hage	r	Public Life Foundation, 401 Frederic Owensboro, KY 42301	a St.,Bldg. B,	Suite #203,
Director	Terry Ashb	v	Perdue Farms, 5025 Hwy. 231 S., B	eaver Dam, K	Y 42320
Director	Sim Daven		AT&T, 3021 Old Hartford Road, Owe		2303
Director Director	W. M. "Buz Michael Fio		6321 Sutherlin Lane, Utica, KY 423 Sullivan, Mountjoy, Stainback & Mille KY 42302-0727		7, Owensboro,
Director	Jeff Rice		Rice Agri-Marketing 10710 Nalley R	oad Utica, KY	(42376
Director	Larry Miller		OCTC, 4800 New Hartford Road, Ov	wensboro, KY	42303
Director	Bernie Hale	е	OCTC, 4800 New Hartford Road, Ov		
Director	Jeannette		OCTC, 4800 New Hartford Road, Owensboro, KY 42303		
Director	Greg Strah	an	Owensboro Medical Health System, KY 42304-0007	PO Box 20007	7, Owensboro,
Director	Bill Chandl	er	3295 Highway 142, Philpot, KY 423	66	
Director	J. Allen Es		753 Rose Hurst Way, Lexington, KY		
Director	Jeff Carper		Bryant Distributing Company 1201 I KY 42303		et, Owensboro,
Director	Kay Coome	es	Atmos Energy Corp. 3275 Highland 42303	Point Drive C	wensboro, KY

Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary of State

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Director	Sharla Austin Darnell	Kenergy Corporation 6402 Old Corydon Rd. Henderson, KY 42419
Director	David Johnson	Johnson and Presser 418 West Third Street Owensboro, KY 42301
Director	Scott Lewis	Hancock County Schools 83 State Route 271 N. Hawesville, KY 42348
Director	Soretta Ralph	Ohio County Board of Education 315 East Union Street Hartford, KY 42347
Director	Loyd St. John	MPD, Inc. 316 East Ninth Street Owensboro, KY 42303
Director	Billy Joe Miles	Miles Enterprises P.O. Box 22879 Owensboro, KY 42304
Director	Tres Settle	McLean County Board of Education 283 Main Street Calhoun, KY 42327
Director	Kelly Thurman	McLean County Fiscal Court, P.O. Box 127, Calhoun, KY 42327
Signatures		
<u>Signatures</u> Signature	Larry S. Miller	
	Larry S. Miller Executive Direc	tor
Signature		DED WE FALL STATE
Signature		tor DED WE FALL (1993)
Signature		tor DED WE FALL AND
Signature		tor DED WE FALL AND A
Signature		tor DED WE FALL MAR DED WE FALL MAR