Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov		Amendment Annual Report ARA Online Filing		
Principal Office				
P. O. BOX 1088				
HARLAN, KY 408	31			
,				
Registered Ager	t Namo/Addr			
MICHAEL E PAC		, 33		
57 POPE HILL RO				
HARLAN, KY 408				
Current Officers				
Chairman	Mark Doss		2977 North Hwy 413, Baxter, KY 40806	
President	Brad Shelto	L.M. / / / .	83 Pond Lane, Baxter, KY 40806	
Treasurer	Jeremy Coc		412 East Clover Street, Harlan, KY 40831	
Vice President	Phillip Dozie	ar an	88 Kelly Lane Baxter KY 40806	
Discretes			90-200	
Directors	Scott Lisen		Box 346, Harlan, KY	
Director Director	Scott Lisen Shelby Wils		PO Box 1021, Harlan, KY 40831	
Director	Bob Rhea		P.O. 405, Harlan, KY 40831	
	DOD MIEd		1.0. 400, Hallan, KT 40001	
Signatures				
Signature		Jeremy Cooper		
Title		Treasurer		

NARM