Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

0456582 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed

6/29/2022 4:18:28 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Company: THE COMMUNITY BUILDERS, INC.

Company ID: 0456582

State of origin: Massachusetts

Formation date: 5/15/1998 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 6/29/2022 4:18:28 PM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

185 DARTMOUTH STREET BOSTON, MA 02116

Registered Agent Name/Address

Corporation Service Company 421 WEST MAIN STREET FRANKFORT, KY 40601

Current Officers

Chairman	Louis Mercedes	c/o The Community Builders, 185 Dartmouth Street, Boston, MA 02116
CFO	D. Morgan Wilson	c/o The Community Builders, 185 Dartmouth Street, Boston, MA 02116
Clerk	Ethan Ceplikas	c/o The Community Builders, 185 Dartmouth Street, Boston, MA 02116
President	Bartholomew J Mitchell, III	c/o The Community Builders, 185 Dartmouth Street, Boston, MA 02116
Assistant Secretary	James F Rushford	c/o The Community Builders, 185 Dartmouth Street, Boston, MA 02116
CIO	Thomas Buonopane	c/o The Community Builders, 185 Dartmouth Street, Boston, MA 02116
Assistant Secretary	Keri J. Dailey	c/o The Community Builders, 185 Dartmouth Street, Boston, MA 02116
Vice President	Lisa Wilcox-Erhardt	c/o The Community Builders, 185 Dartmouth Street, Boston, MA 02116
Vice President	Patricia Belden	c/o The Community Builders, 185 Dartmouth Street, Boston, MA 02116
Vice President	Susan McCann	c/o The Community Builders, 185 Dartmouth Street, Boston, MA 02116

Directors

Director	Brian L.P. Fallon	c/o The Community Builders, 185 Dartmouth Street, Boston, MA
		02116
Director	Louis Mercedes	c/o The Community Builders, 185 Dartmouth Street, Boston, MA
		02116

Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of State

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Director	Robin Powell Mandjes	c/o The Community Builders, 185 Dartmouth Street, Boston, MA 02116
Director	Audra Bohannon	c/o The Community Builders, 185 Dartmouth Street, Boston, MA 02116
Director	James Riccio	c/o The Community Builders, 185 Dartmouth Street, Boston, MA 02116
Director	Patrick Nash	c/o The Community Builders, 185 Dartmouth Street, Boston, MA 02116
Director	Malcolm Williams	c/o The Community Builders, 185 Dartmouth Street, Boston, MA 02116
Director	Amy Schectman	c/o The Community Builders, 185 Dartmouth Street, Boston, MA 02116
Director	Andrew Clark	c/o The Community Builders, 185 Dartmouth Street, Boston, MA 02116
Director	Rita German	c/o The Community Builders, 185 Dartmouth Street, Boston, MA 02116
Director	Monica A. Warren-Jones	c/o The Community Builders, 185 Dartmouth Street, Boston, MA 02116
Director	Carol Galante	c/o The Community Builders, 185 Dartmouth Street, Boston, MA 02116
Director	Richard High	c/o The Community Builders, 185 Dartmouth Street, Boston, MA 02116
Director	Jeffrey Sanchez	c/o The Community Builders, 185 Dartmouth Street, Boston, MA 02116
Director	Kamillah Wood	c/o The Community Builders, 185 Dartmouth Street, Boston, MA 02116
Director	David Johnson	c/o The Community Builders, 185 Dartmouth Street, Boston, MA 02116
Director	Mia Roberts	c/o The Community Builders, 185 Dartmouth Street, Boston, MA 02116

Signatures

Signature Patrick Niebauer
Title Assistant Clerk of TCB