## Commonwealth of Kentucky Trey Grayson, Secretary of State

0559982 Trey Grayson Secretary of State Received and Filed 6/9/2010 9:52:48 AM Fee receipt: \$4.00

			····
Trey Gr Secretary P. O. Bo Frankfort, KY (502) 564 http://www.s	of State x 1150 40602-1150 4-3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: MATERIALS RES Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	PONSE TEAM, INCORPO 0559982 Kentucky	12:00:00 AM	ZARDOUS
Principal Office KYEM AREA 9 W P.O. BOX 102 PAINTSVILLE, KY			
Registered Agen GARY MCCLURE 120 SCOTT PERI PAINTSVILLE, KY			
Current Officers President Secretary Treasurer Vice President	Gary McClure Sharon Green Rick Meece Doug Tackett	294 Collins Drive, Wittensville, Ky 41274 132 E. Mountain Parkway, Salyersville, K 305 Cherry Hill Lane, Hager Hill, KY 412 P.O. Box 1065, Pikeville, Ky 41502	Y 41465
Directors			
Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director	Matt Adkins Tom Thompson Jim Skaggs Jim Caldwell Dennis Bass Gary McClure Harold Slone Paul Howard Aaron Lee Gauze Doug Tackett	1409 Blackburn Avenue, Ashland, Ky 41 315 West Second St., Grayson, Ky 4114 P.O. Box 361, Sandy Hook, Ky 41171 313 West Minster St, St 209, Prestonsbu 424 Perry St., Greenup, Ky 41144 294 Collins Drive, Wittensville, Ky 41274 P.O. Box 566, Louisa, Ky 41230 P.O. Box 532, Salyersville, Ky 41465 P.O. Box 309, Inez, Ky 41224 P.O. Box 1065, Pikeville, Ky 41502	3 ırg, Ky 41653
Signatures Signature Title	Sharon Gre Secretary	een	

NARP