## Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0559982 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed

8/1/2011 6:10:15 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

# Annual Report Online Filing

**ARP** 

Company: AREA 9 WEAPONS OF MASS DESTRUCTION AND HAZARDOUS MATERIALS

RESPONSE TEAM, INCORPORATED

Company ID: 0559982

State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 5/13/2003 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 8/1/2011 6:10:15 PM

Fee: \$15.00

### **Principal Office**

KYEM AREA 9 WMD/HM TEAM 205 SECOND STREET PAINTSVILLE, KY 41240

#### Registered Agent Name/Address

GARY MCCLURE 205 SECOND STREET PAINTSVILLE, KY 41240

#### **Current Officers**

President	Gary McClure	294 Collins Drive, Wittensville, Ky 41274
Secretary	Sharon Green	132 E. Mountain Parkway, Salyersville, KY 41465
Treasurer	Rick Meece	305 Cherry Hill Lane, Hager Hill, KY 41222
Vice President	Doug Tackett	P.O. Box 1065, Pikeville, Ky 41502

#### **Directors**

Director	Brent Webster	1409 Blackburn Avenue, Ashland, Ky 41101
Director	Tom Thompson	315 West Second St., Grayson, Ky 41143
Director	Debbie Wagoner	P.O. Box 710, Sandy Hook, Ky 41171
Director	Jim Caldwell	313 West Minster St, St 209, Prestonsburg, Ky 41653
Director	Dennis Bass	424 Perry St., Greenup, Ky 41144
Director	Gary McClure	294 Collins Drive, Wittensville, Ky 41274
Director	Harold Slone	P.O. Box 566, Louisa, Ky 41230
Director	Mike Wilson	P.O. Box 430, Salyersville, Ky 41465
Director	Aaron Lee Gauze	P.O. Box 309, Inez, Ky 41224
Director	Doug Tackett	P.O. Box 1065, Pikeville, Ky 41502

#### **Signatures**

Signature Sharon Green Title Secretary