Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of State

Elaine N. W Secretary of P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 40 (502) 564-3 http://www.sos	State 1150 0602-1150 3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	KEETON IN T 0705682 Kentucky 5/20/2008 12:0 2/14/2011 1:05 \$15.00		
Principal Office			
344 BROOM STICK HOLLOW CAMPBELLSBURG, KY 40011 Registered Agent Name/Address			
IVAN SHAWN KEE 344 BROOM STICK CAMPBELLSBURG	TON CHOLLOW		3
Current Officers			
President Treasurer Vice President	ivan shawn keeton tracy danielle morrison shelley ratterman keeton	e morrison 1611 sylvan way louisville ky 40205	
Signatures		LED WE SAND	
Signature Title	Shawn Keeton President		