Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

Secretary President Directors Director Director	Jesse Frost Michelle Hochkeppel Clara Coleman Erin Worrall Dan Brisebois ANDERS Small	ral Services	
Secretary President Directors Director Director Director County: Business size:	Jesse Frost Michelle Hochkeppel Clara Coleman Erin Worrall Dan Brisebois ANDERS Small	Farmermichelle@notillgrowers.com farmerclaracoleman@gmail.com thecedarchestfarm@gmail.com Dan@goingtoseed.net	
Current Office Secretary President Directors Director Director Director	Jesse Frost Michelle Hochkeppel Clara Coleman Erin Worrall	Farmermichelle@notillgrowers.com farmerclaracoleman@gmail.com thecedarchestfarm@gmail.com	
Secretary President Directors Director Director	Jesse Frost Michelle Hochkeppel Clara Coleman Erin Worrall	Farmermichelle@notillgrowers.com farmerclaracoleman@gmail.com thecedarchestfarm@gmail.com	
Secretary President Directors Director Director	Jesse Frost Michelle Hochkeppel Clara Coleman Erin Worrall	Farmermichelle@notillgrowers.com farmerclaracoleman@gmail.com thecedarchestfarm@gmail.com	
Secretary President Directors Director	Jesse Frost Michelle Hochkeppel Clara Coleman	Farmermichelle@notillgrowers.com	
Secretary President	Jesse Frost Michelle Hochkeppel	Farmermichelle@notillgrowers.com	
Secretary	Jesse Frost		
_			
Registered Ag JESSE FROST 1346 ALTON STA LAWRENCEBUR			
1346 ALTON STA LAWRENCEBUR		N R R M	
Principal Offic		ED WE	
Fee:	\$15.00		
Date filed:		4:07:59 PM	
Formation date		12:00:00 AM	
State of origin	-		
Company: Company ID:	1351882	GROWERS, INC.	
http://www.s	sos.ky.gov		
		For the Year 2025	
(502) 56			
Frankfort, KY (502) 56	40602-1150		ARP
P. O. Bo Frankfort, KY (502) 56	x 1150 40602-1150	-	
Frankfort, KY (502) 56	of State x 1150 40602-1150	Annual Report	

NARP