Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of State

0045383 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 2/9/2011 1:58:32 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. V	Walker			
Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490		Annual Report Online Filing		ARP
http://www.sos.ky.gov				
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:		THE RUSH-KILGORE COMMUNITY DEVELOPMEN 0045383 Kentucky 8/1/1972 12:00:00 AM 2/9/2011 1:58:32 PM \$15.00	JT, INC.	
Principal Office		TED WE STREET		
15395 ST 854 PO BOX 34 RUSH, KY 41168	Ő			
Registered Agent Name/Address				
VIRGIL E SANSHAW 15395 ST 854 PO BOX 34 2822 NEEDMORE RD RUSH, KY 41168				
Current Officers				
President Secretary Treasurer Vice President	Virgil E Han Charlie Han Virgil E Han Charlie Han	shaw 11634 Towler Lane Ashland Ky. 411 shaw 832 W old Buckley Road Ashland k	lő1 (y. 41102	
Directors				
Director Director Director Director Director Director	kathy Davis Ethel A Saly Jennifer Fou Mike Salyers Leona J Har rocky salyers	st 651 Shanty branch RUSH KY 4116 2822 NEEDMORE RD RUSH KY 4 shaw 832 W old Buckley Rd Ashland Ky.	8 1168 41102	
<u>Signatures</u> Signature		Virgil E Hanshaw		

Title

Virgil E Hanshav President