## Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of Sta

Michael G. Secretary o P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 4 (502) 564 http://www.so	of State 1150 0602-1150 -3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP	
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	0664883 Kentucky 5/21/2007	E FIRE DEPARTMENT INC. 12:00:00 AM 9:04:51 AM		
Principal Office		TEU WE STATES		
P.O. BOX 167 RINEYVILLE, KY 4	10162			
Registered Agent DAVID A. WALTEF 28 LEA COURT RINEYVILLE, KY 4				
Current Officers				
President Secretary Vice President	BOBBY SHEROAN GARY YATES NEVELLE SKAGGS	720 Pine Valley Dr Elizabethtown, KY 4270 907 Rineyville Big Springs Rd Rineyville, K 1655 Deckard School Rd. Rineyville, KY 40	(Y 40162	
Directors		DED WE END		
Director Director Director Director Director Director	John M Crutcher Bobby M Sheroan David A Walters Mark Geer Gary Yates Nevelle Skaggs	2579 Salt River Rd Rineyville, KY 40162 720 Pine Valley Dr Elizabethtown, KY 4270 28 Lea Court Rineyville, KY 40162 PO BOX 167 Rineyville, KY 40162 907 Rineyville Big Springs Rd Rineyville, K 1655 Deckard School rd, Rineyville, KY 40	(Y 40162	
Business size: Business type:	Small Services	Small Services, Not Elsewhere Classified		
Signatures				
Signature Title	DAVID WA Fire Chief	LTERS		

NARP