Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of State

0729383 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed

2/10/2011 12:32:48 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Company: WEBSTER COUNTY AMATEUR RADIO, INC.

Company ID: 0729383 State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 5/6/2009 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 2/10/2011 12:32:48 PM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

C/O HUGH SMITH 1251 ST. RT. 630 DIXON, KY 42409

Registered Agent Name/Address

HUGH SMITH 1251 ST. RT. 630 DIXON, KY 42409

Current Officers

President HUGH SMITH 1251 State Route 630, Dixon, Ky. 42409
Secretary CALVIN TAYLOR 1612 Hwy. 41A, Dixon, Ky. 42409
Treasurer CALVIN TAYLOR 1612 Hwy. 41A, Dixon, Ky. 42409
Vice President JEFFREY MCBRIDE 462 Railroad St., Dixon, Ky. 42409

Directors

Director HUGH SMITH 1251 State Route 630, Dixon, Ky. 42409

Director MIKE CLINE 50 Slaughters Elmwood Rd., Slaughters, Ky. 42456

Director JEFFREY MCBRIDE 462 Railroad St., Dixon, Ky. 42409

Signatures

Signature Hugh Smith Title President