Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0033984 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed

9/6/2011 8:21:24 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Company: MASON COUNTY INTERAGENCY COUNCIL, INCORPORATED

Company ID: 0033984 State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 7/23/1973 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 9/6/2011 8:21:24 PM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

115 1/2 EAST THIRD ST. MAYSVILLE, KY 41056

Registered Agent Name/Address

DOROTHY KEHOE COCHRAN BLDG. COURT ST.

MAYSVILLE, KY 41056

Current Officers

President	Shane Grayson	1248 East Second St., Maysville, KY 41056
Secretary	Laura Jefferson	201 Government St., Maysville, KY 41056
Vice President	Laura Jefferson	201 Government St., Maysville, KY 41056

Directors

Director	Shari Stafford	113 East Third St., Maysville, KY
Director	Shane Grayson	1248 East Second St., Maysville, KY
Director	Laura Jefferson	201 Government St., Maysville, KY

Signatures

Signature Laura Jefferson

Title Board Secretary/Treasurer