Commonwealth of Kentucky Trey Grayson, Secretary of State

Trey Grayson Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Web Filing

ARP

Company: BRIGHTON CENTER, INC.

Company ID: 0082584

date filed: 3/9/2009 2:43:17 PM

Fee: \$4.00

Principal Office

P. O. BOX 325 NEWPORT, KY 41072

Registered Agent Name/Address

ROBERT BREWSTER 7TH. & PARK AVE. P. O. BOX 325 NEWPORT, KY 41072

Current Officers

President Sarah Hughes 10895 War Admiral Drive, Union, KY 41091

Secretary Robert Salinger 1900 Fifth Third Ctr., 511 Walnut, Cincinnati, OH 45202

Vice President Rachel Votruba 2660 Shaker, Lakeside Park, KY 41017

Treasurer Daniel Brummett 6406 Waterview Way, Independence, KY 41051

Directors

Director	David Bailey	85 N Grand Ave, Ft.Thomas, KY 41075
Director	Don Dickhaus	25 Atlantic Avenue, Erlanger, KY 42018
Director	Kevin King	4545 Creek Road, Cincinnati, OH 45242
Director	Anne Busse	2637 Shaker Road, Lakeside Park, KY 41017
Director	Betsy Awadalla	817 Flourney Court, Crescent Springs, KY 41017
Director	Gayenell Gentelia	9868 Codyview Drive, Independence, KY 41051
Director	Richard Miller	11120 Kenwood Road, Cincinnati, OH 45242
Director	Tony Bonomini	Northern KY University, Nunn Drive, Highland Heights, KY 41099
Director	Dan Groneck	602 Madison Avenue, Covington, KY 41011
Director	Richard Morris	1231 Fourth Avenue, Dayton, KY 41074
Director	Trey Haas	721 York Street, Newport, KY 41071
Director	Tim Powell	4990 E. Galbraith Rd., Suite 102, Cincinnati, OH 45236
Director	Mike Helson	12665 Green Road, Walton, KY 41094
Director	Jeff Rensing	579 Petersburg Road, Hebron, KY 41048
Director	Demetria Choice	2080 Burns Lane, Cincinnati, OH 45244
Director	Robert Hengge	833 Sandstone Ridge, Cold Spring, KY 41076

NARP

Commonwealth of Kentucky Trey Grayson, Secretary of State

0082584 Trey Grayson Secretary of State Received and Filed

3/9/2009 2:43:17 PM Fee receipt: \$4.00

Trey Grayson Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Web Filing

ARP

Director Dave Schottelkotte Director Matt Shank **Emily Shewmaker** Director Dr. Barbara Stonewater Director Sandy Sweitzer Director Judge Karen Thomas Director Director Shari Thompson Director Becky Timberlake

2 P & G Plaza, TN-05-GO Box 113, Cincinnati, OH 45201-0599 1156 Monarchos Ridge, Union, KY 41091 721 Coachway Court, Taylor Mill, KY 41051 5516 E. Alexandria Pike, Cold Spring, KY 41076 837 Monmouth Street, Newport, KY 41071 600 Columbia Street, Newport, KY 41071 68 Cannon Ridge, Ft. Thomas, KY 41075 8100 Burlington Pike, Florence, KY 41042

Signatures

Signature Title

June Miller Finance Director