Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

	I		
Michael G. Secretary o P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 4 (502) 564 http://www.so	of State 1150 0602-1150 -3490	Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2024	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee: Principal Office 307 S. TOWER ST HARDINSBURG, M	0208584 Kentucky 11/21/1985 12 3/30/2024 10: \$15.00		
Registered Agent BOBBIE C. SMITH 307 S. TOWER ST HARDINSBURG,,	N	E C	
Current Officere			
Current Officers President	Bobbie Smith	307 S. Tower St, Hardinsburg, KY 40143	
Secretary	Rebeka Miller	952 Hwy 2201, Hardinsburg, KY 40143	
Treasurer	Particia Miller Henning	200 Plainview St, Hardinsburg, KY 40143	
Directors		VIDE CALLAR	
Director	Tom Moorman	1924 Ephesus Ch Rd Harned, KY 40144	
Director	Daniel Miller	5426 Hwy 108, Falls of Rough, KY 40119	
Director	Emily Smiley	340 Glen Dean Axtel Ln, Falls of Rough, KY 4	10119
County:	Breckinridge		
Business size:	Small		
Business type:	Miscellaneous Services		
Signatures			
Signature	Bobbie Smith		
Title	President		