Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

	1			
Secretar P. O. B Frankfort, KY (502) 50	ergan Grimes y of State ox 1150 ⁄ 40602-1150 64-3490 .sos.ky.gov	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP	
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date Date filed: Fee:	Company ID: 0508984 State of origin: Kentucky Formation date: 1/17/2001 12:00:00 AM Pate filed: 4/17/2018 1:04:49 PM			
Principal Office		TED WE STAR		
1245 PLUM RID				
TAYLORSVILLE	, KY 40071			
	nt Name/Address			
CHERYL SEAW 1245 PLUMRID				
TAYLORSVILLE				
Current Officers				
President	Jonathan Seawright	1245 PLUM RIDGE RD, TAYLORSVILLE, KY 40071		
Secretary	Cheryl Seawright	vright 1245 PLUM RIDGE RD, TAYLORSVILLE, KY 40071		
Diversion	SE			
Directors Director	JONATHAN SEAWRIGHT	1245 PLUM RIDGE RD, TAYLORS	VII 1 E KX 40071	
Director	CHERYL SEAWRIGHT			
County:		Spencer Small		
Business size: Business type		Small Services, Not Elsewhere Classified		
Signatures				
Signature	Cheryl Seawright			
Title	Vice President			

PARP