Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

1030884 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 6/9/2023 10:26:27 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Michael G. A Secretary of P. O. Box 1 Frankfort, KY 40 (502) 564-3 http://www.sos	State 1150 0602-1150 3490	Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2023	ARP
Company: Company ID:	PAINTZEN I 1030884	NC.	
State of origin:	Delaware		
Formation date:	9/1/2018 12:	00.00 AM	
Date filed:	6/9/2023 10:		
Fee:	\$15.00		
Principal Office			
242 WEST 30TH S1	IREET	ED WE CON	
ROOM 500			
NEW YORK, NY 10	001		
Registered Agent	Name/Address		
CORPORATION SE			
421 WEST MAIN S			
	0004		
FRANKFORT, KY 4	0601		
FRANKFORI, KY 4	0601		
Current Officers			
	Michael Russell	242 West 30th Street, Suite 500, New York	, NY 10001
Current Officers	R	242 West 30th Street, Suite 500, New York 242 West 30th Street, Suite 500, New York	
Current Officers	Michael Russell		k, NY 10001
Current Officers CEO COO	Michael Russell Justin Geller Jaime Irick	242 West 30th Street, Suite 500, New York	k, NY 10001 k, NY 10001
Current Officers CEO COO President	Michael Russell Justin Geller Jaime Irick	242 West 30th Street, Suite 500, New York 242 West 30th Street, Suite 500, New York	c, NY 10001 c, NY 10001 c, NY 10001
Current Officers CEO COO President Assistant Secretary	Michael Russell Justin Geller Jaime Irick Aarthi Murty Anne M. Foulkes	242 West 30th Street, Suite 500, New York 242 West 30th Street, Suite 500, New York 242 West 30th Street, Suite 500, New York	k, NY 10001 k, NY 10001 k, NY 10001 k, NY 10001
Current Officers CEO COO President Assistant Secretary Secretary	Michael Russell Justin Geller Jaime Irick Aarthi Murty Anne M. Foulkes	242 West 30th Street, Suite 500, New York 242 West 30th Street, Suite 500, New York 242 West 30th Street, Suite 500, New York 242 West 30th Street, Suite 500, New York	k, NY 10001 k, NY 10001 k, NY 10001 k, NY 10001 k, NY 10001
Current Officers CEO COO President Assistant Secretary Secretary Assistant Secretary	Michael Russell Justin Geller Jaime Irick Aarthi Murty Anne M. Foulkes Greg E. Gordon	242 West 30th Street, Suite 500, New York 242 West 30th Street, Suite 500, New York	k, NY 10001 k, NY 10001 k, NY 10001 k, NY 10001 k, NY 10001 k, NY 10001
Current Officers CEO COO President Assistant Secretary Secretary Assistant Secretary Treasurer	Michael Russell Justin Geller Jaime Irick Aarthi Murty Anne M. Foulkes Greg E. Gordon John A. Jankowski	242 West 30th Street, Suite 500, New York 242 West 30th Street, Suite 500, New York	k, NY 10001 k, NY 10001 k, NY 10001 k, NY 10001 k, NY 10001 k, NY 10001 k, NY 10001
CEO COO President Assistant Secretary Secretary Assistant Secretary Treasurer Vice President	Michael Russell Justin Geller Jaime Irick Aarthi Murty Anne M. Foulkes Greg E. Gordon John A. Jankowski Clayton Kossl	242 West 30th Street, Suite 500, New York 242 West 30th Street, Suite 500, New York	k, NY 10001 k, NY 10001
CEO COO President Assistant Secretary Secretary Assistant Secretary Treasurer Vice President Vice President Vice President Vice President	Michael Russell Justin Geller Jaime Irick Aarthi Murty Anne M. Foulkes Greg E. Gordon John A. Jankowski Clayton Kossl Rebecca Hochreiher Mark P. Leyenaar Paul Fagley	242 West 30th Street, Suite 500, New York 242 West 30th Street, Suite 500, New York	 K, NY 10001
Current Officers CEO COO President Assistant Secretary Secretary Assistant Secretary Treasurer Vice President Vice President Vice President Vice President Vice President Vice President	Michael Russell Justin Geller Jaime Irick Aarthi Murty Anne M. Foulkes Greg E. Gordon John A. Jankowski Clayton Kossl Rebecca Hochreiher Mark P. Leyenaar Paul Fagley S. Kumar Nandan	242 West 30th Street, Suite 500, New York 242 West 30th Street, Suite 500, New York	 K, NY 10001
CEO COO President Assistant Secretary Secretary Assistant Secretary Treasurer Vice President Vice President Vice President Vice President	Michael Russell Justin Geller Jaime Irick Aarthi Murty Anne M. Foulkes Greg E. Gordon John A. Jankowski Clayton Kossl Rebecca Hochreiher Mark P. Leyenaar Paul Fagley	242 West 30th Street, Suite 500, New York 242 West 30th Street, Suite 500, New York	 K, NY 10001
Current Officers CEO COO President Assistant Secretary Secretary Assistant Secretary Treasurer Vice President Vice President Vice President Vice President Vice President Vice President Vice President	Michael Russell Justin Geller Jaime Irick Aarthi Murty Anne M. Foulkes Greg E. Gordon John A. Jankowski Clayton Kossl Rebecca Hochreiher Mark P. Leyenaar Paul Fagley S. Kumar Nandan	242 West 30th Street, Suite 500, New York 242 West 30th Street, Suite 500, New York	 K, NY 10001
Current Officers CEO COO President Assistant Secretary Secretary Assistant Secretary Treasurer Vice President Vice President Vice President Vice President Vice President Vice President Vice President Directors	Michael Russell Justin Geller Jaime Irick Aarthi Murty Anne M. Foulkes Greg E. Gordon John A. Jankowski Clayton Kossl Rebecca Hochreiher Mark P. Leyenaar Paul Fagley S. Kumar Nandan Divya Thadani	242 West 30th Street, Suite 500, New York 242 West 30th Street, Suite 500, New York	 K, NY 10001
Current Officers CEO COO President Assistant Secretary Secretary Assistant Secretary Treasurer Vice President Vice President Vice President Vice President Vice President Vice President Directors	Michael Russell Justin Geller Jaime Irick Aarthi Murty Anne M. Foulkes Greg E. Gordon John A. Jankowski Clayton Kossl Rebecca Hochreiher Mark P. Leyenaar Paul Fagley S. Kumar Nandan Divya Thadani	242 West 30th Street, Suite 500, New York 242 West 30th Street, Suite 500, New York	 k, NY 10001
Current Officers CEO COO President Assistant Secretary Secretary Assistant Secretary Treasurer Vice President Vice President Vice President Vice President Vice President Vice President Vice President Directors	Michael Russell Justin Geller Jaime Irick Aarthi Murty Anne M. Foulkes Greg E. Gordon John A. Jankowski Clayton Kossl Rebecca Hochreiher Mark P. Leyenaar Paul Fagley S. Kumar Nandan Divya Thadani	242 West 30th Street, Suite 500, New York 242 West 30th Street, Suite 500, New York	 k, NY 10001
CEO COO President Assistant Secretary Secretary Assistant Secretary Treasurer Vice President Vice President Vice President Vice President Vice President Vice President Directors Director Director	Michael Russell Justin Geller Jaime Irick Aarthi Murty Anne M. Foulkes Greg E. Gordon John A. Jankowski Clayton Kossl Rebecca Hochreiher Mark P. Leyenaar Paul Fagley S. Kumar Nandan Divya Thadani	242 West 30th Street, Suite 500, New York 242 West 30th Street, Suite 500, New York	 k, NY 10001
Current Officers CEO COO President Assistant Secretary Secretary Assistant Secretary Treasurer Vice President Vice President Vice President Vice President Vice President Vice President Directors	Michael Russell Justin Geller Jaime Irick Aarthi Murty Anne M. Foulkes Greg E. Gordon John A. Jankowski Clayton Kossl Rebecca Hochreiher Mark P. Leyenaar Paul Fagley S. Kumar Nandan Divya Thadani	242 West 30th Street, Suite 500, New York 242 West 30th Street, Suite 500, New York	 k, NY 10001

PARP