Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of State

0031185 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed

2/15/2011 11:39:13 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Company: LICKING VALLEY RURAL ELECTRIC COOPERATIVE CORPORATION

Company ID: 0031185 State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 6/22/1940 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 2/15/2011 11:39:13 AM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

P. O. BOX 605 WEST LIBERTY, KY 41472

Registered Agent Name/Address

GREGORY D. ALLEN 110 EAST MAPLE STREET P. O. BOX 475 SALYERSVILLE, KY 41465

Current Officers

President Darrell Cundiff 650 KY HWY 541JACKSON, KY 41339
Secretary Ted A Holbrook 3815 OLD KY 15CAMPTON, KY 41301
Treasurer Ted A Holbrook 3815 OLD KY 15CAMPTON, KY 41301
Vice President Michael Adams 235 Mine Fork Rd Saylersville, KY 41465

Directors

Director C K Stacy PO BOX 309WEST LIBERTY, KY 41472
Director Dolores D Jones PO BOX 175CANNEL CITY, KY 41408
Director Tommy Hill 4991 HWY 172WEST LIBERTY, KY 41472

Director Phillip Williams 335 BRUSHY FORK RDSALYERSVILLE, KY 41465

Director John May PO Box 1221Campton,KY 41301

Signatures

Signature Darrell Cundiff Title President