Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

Alison Lunderg Secretary o P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 4 (502) 564- http://www.so	f State 1150 0602-1150 -3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	014788 Kentucl 6/30/19	-	
Principal Office		STED SYL	
490 TUCKER DRIN MAYSVILLE, KY 4			2
Registered Agent Name/Address			
MICHAEL C. GLAS 490 TUCKER DRIN MAYSVILLE, KY 4	/E	CREE	JC
Current Officers			
President Secretary Vice President	Michael C Glass Judy F Kirk Brian L Biddle	490 Tucker Drive, Maysville, KY 4 490 Tucker Drive, Maysville, KY 4 490 Tucker Drive, Maysville, KY 4	1056
Directors		DED WE	
Director Director Director	Michael Craig Glass Brian L Biddle Judy F Kirk	490 Tucker Drive, Maysville, KY 4 490 Tucker Drive, Maysville, KY 4 490 Tucker Drive, Maysville, KY 4	1056
Shareholders			
Shareholder Shareholder	Michael Craig Glass Brian L Biddle	490 Tucker Drive, Maysville, KY 4 490 Tucker Drive, Maysville, KY 4	
Signatures			
SignatureJudy F. KirkTitleDirectorPresident's SignatureMichael C Glass, DVM			