Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0160685 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 5/2/2011 3:44:53 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Secretary P. O. Bo Frankfort, KY (502) 56 http://www.s	of State x 1150 40602-1150 4-3490	mendment Annual Report Online Filing	ARA
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	0160685 Kentucky	ROWTH ALLIANCE, INC. 12:00:00 AM 14:53 PM	
Principal Office		TEU	
201 EAST COLLE MAYFIELD, KY 4 Registered Agen DON DORRIS 201 EAST COLLE	2066 t Name/Address		
MAYFIELD, KY 4	2066		
Current Officers President Secretary Vice President	TONY GOODMAN MARTY NICHOLS TERRY BRADLEY	5553 St. Rt. 131, Hickory, KY 42051 101 E. Broadway, Mayfield, KY 42066 201 E. College St., Mayfield, KY 42066	
Directors		VIDED WE FARS	
Director Director Director Director	Teresa Cantrell Jennifer Beck-Walker Joe Odom Darvin Towery	201 E. College St., Mayfield, KY 42066 P.O. Box 588, Mayfield, KY 42066 201 E. College St., Mayfield, KY 42066 PO Box 367, Mayfield, KY 42066	
Signatures			
Signaturo		mott	

Signature Title Joyce C. Parrott Assistant Director