Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

	I I	_	
Michael G. Secretary o P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 4 (502) 564 http://www.so	of State 1150 0602-1150 -3490	Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2025	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date Date filed: Fee: Principal Office 10540 WATTERSC JEFFERSONTOW	0205285 Kentucky 8/22/1985 12 2/10/2025 2:4 \$15.00		ANY, INC.
	e nt Name/Address NE, JR. STREET		MUC
Current Officer			
President	KYLE RIEBER	4330 Statton Rd, Louisville, KY 4022	
	LESLEY GRAFF-VINCENT		
Secretary Treasurer	BRIAN SCHMITT	10509 Dry Creek Way, Louisville KY	
Directors		DED WE FALLER	
Director	DUANE M LIGHTFOOT, SF	R. 4207 Rivanna Dr, Louisville, KY 4029	9
Director	ERAN DUNN	4500 Portico Ct, Louisville KY 40299	
Director	DEBORAH RUCKRIEGEL HENDRICK 10501 Eastview Ave, Louisville KY 40299		
Director	BRUCE WARDRIP	434 Knollwood Dr, Brandenburg, KY	40108
County:	JEFFERSO	N	
Business size:	Large		
Business type:	Executive, Legislative & General Government, except Finance		
Signatures			
Signature	Leah L Burton		
Title	Administrative Assistant		

NARP