## Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

Elaine N. Secretary P. O. Bo Frankfort, KY (502) 564 http://www.s	of State x 1150 40602-1150 4-3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP	
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	KCFS, INC. 0533585 Kentucky 3/22/2002 12: 5/9/2011 4:55 \$15.00			
Principal Office		RED WE ST		
152 W. ZANDALE SUITE 201 LEXINGTON, KY	40503			
STEVE SHANNO 152 W. ZANDALE SUITE 201 LEXINGTON, KY	N E DRIVE		CR	
Current Officers				
President Secretary Treasurer Vice President	DAVID PTASZEK PROMOD BISHNOI PAMELA VAUGHT TERRY HUDSPETH	NOI 104 S. Front St., Prestonsburg, KY 41653 1T 611 Forest Avenue, Maysville, KY 41056		
Directors				
Director Director Director	DELLYNDA WERLINE PROMOD BISHNOI PAMELA VAUGHT	1351 Newtown Pike, Lexington, KY 104 S. Front St., Prestonsburg, KY 611 Forest Ave., Maysville, KY 410	41653	
Signatures				
Signature Title	Tracie J. Noll Secretary			