Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

	1		
Michael G. Secretary o P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 4 (502) 564 http://www.so	of State 1150 -0602-1150 -3490	Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2023	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee: Principal Office	8/8/2023 5 \$15.00		
3459 BUCKHORN SUITE 100 LEXINGTON, KY 4		JNITED WE STAND	
Registered Agent Name/Address			
STEVE SHANNON 3459 BUCKHORN SUITE 100 LEXINGTON, KY 4	DR.		
Current Officers			
President Secretary Vice President	Abby Drane Dee Werline Wanda Figueroa	10401 Linn Station Rd., Louisville, KY 402 1351 Newtown Pike, Bldg. 1, Lexington, K PO Box 1637, Owensboro, KY 42302	
Directors			
Director	Abby Drane	10401 Linn Station Rd., Louisville, KY 402	223
Director	Dee Werline	1351 Newtown Pike, Bldg. 1, Lexington, KY 40511	
Director	Wanda Figueroa	PO Box 1637, Owensboro, KY 42302	
Signatures			
Signature	Steve Sha		
Title Executive Director			