Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0540585 Elaine N. Walker **Secretary of State** Received and Filed

6/6/2011 4:27:39 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Company: CNC DEVELOPMENT FOUNDATION, INCORPORATED

Company ID: 0540585 State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 7/12/2002 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 6/6/2011 4:27:39 PM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

P.O. BOX 1488 620 BROADWAY

PAINTSVILLE, KY 41240

Registered Agent Name/Address

DENNIS DORTON P.O. BOX 1488 620 BROADWAY PAINTSVILLE, KY 41240

Current Officers

Sole Officer	DENNIS T DORTON	Paintsville, KY

Directors

Paul David Brown, Jr	Paintsville, KY
Robin Cooper	Paintsville, KY
L. Barrett Frederick	West Liberty, KY
Bob Hutchison	Staffordsville, KY
Gregory Meade	Paintsville, KY
Lynn Mullins	Paintsville, KY
Dennis Dorton	Paintsville, KY
Harold Ward	Hager Hill, KY
Marvin Butch Walker	Paintsville, KY
	Robin Cooper L. Barrett Frederick Bob Hutchison Gregory Meade Lynn Mullins Dennis Dorton Harold Ward

Signatures

Signature Dennis T. Dorton Title President & CEO