Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of State

0566385 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 3/7/2011 2:24:22 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

	1			
Secreta P. O. E Frankfort, K (502) 5	N. Walker ry of State 3ox 1150 Y 40602-1150 564-3490 v.sos.ky.gov	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP	
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date Date filed: Fee:	0566385 Kentucky 2: 8/18/200			
Principal Offic		SY SY		
PO BOX 43696				
LOUISVILLE, K				
,		(Entrance)		
Pagistarad Ag	ent Name/Address		3	
DIANE CORNW				
PEWEE VALLE				
Current Officer		4070 Minun Da Lafavatta - 00 00000	- N //	
President Secretary	Jim Burgen Diane Cornwell	1376 Miners Dr, Lafayette, CO 80026 103 Central Ct, Pewee Valley, KY 400		
Treasurer	Diane Cornwell	103 Central Ct, Pewee Valley, KY 400		
Treasurer	Diane Continent			
		DED WE FP AND		
Directors		20 WE		
Director	Dr. Suzie Snyder	18887 Auburn Lane, Noblesville, IN 4		
Director	Diane Cornwell Ron Barnes	103 Central Ct Pewee Valley, KY 40056		
Director Director	Jim Burgen	1376 Miners Dr., Lafayette, CO 80026 1376 Miners Dr., Lafayette, CO 80026		
Director	Olivia Kirtley	47 Harwood Road, Louisville, KY 40222		
Director	Ben Thornley	920 Blankenbaker Pkwy, Louisville, K		
Signatures				
Signatures Signature				
Title		Lesli Sweeney Field Coordinator		

Field Coordinator

NARP