Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	TACKETT CREEK MINING, INC. 0777285 Tennessee 12/13/2010 12:00:00 AM 7/14/2011 11:40:00 AM \$15.00	
Principal Office	TEU WE STATES	
111 MILL CREEK ROAD PATHFORK, KY 40863		
Registered Agent Name/Add	Iress	
DEBRA L. ANDERSON 111 MILL CREEK ROAD PATHFORK, KY 40863		
Current Officers		
President Timothy	W Evans 111 Mill Creek Road, Pathfork, KY 40863	
Signatures	St. O. Bell . A	
Signature Title	Debra Anderson Secretary	