Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

1043185 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed

6/3/2024 11:47:04 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2024

ARP

Company: KENTUCKY TELECOM ASSOCIATION, INC.

Company ID: 1043185 State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 1/2/2019 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 6/3/2024 11:39:13 AM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office 305 ANN STREET SUITE 202

FRANKFORT, KY 40601

Registered Agent Name/Address

TYLER CAMPBELL 305 ANN STREET SUITE 202 FRANKFORT, KY 40601

Current Officers

President	James Campbell	Gearheart Communications, 20 Laynesville Rd., Harold, KY 41635
Vice President	Bruce Mottern	TDS Telecom, 10201 Upper Ridge Way, Knoxville, TN 37932
Secretary	Mike Johnson	Appalachian Wireless, 101 Technology Trail, Ivel, KY 41642

Directors

Director	Keith Gabbard	Peoples Rural Telephone Cooperative, PO Box 159, McKee, KY 40447
Director	Ruth Conley	Foothills Communications, 1621 KY Route 40 West, Staffordsville, KY 41256
Director	Johnny McClanahan	North Central Telephone Cooperative, 872 Highway 52 By Pass East, PO Box 70, Lafayette, TN 37083
Director	Karen Hensley	Ballard Telephone Cooperative, PO Box 209, La Center, KY 42056
Director	Doug Updegraff	Bluegrass Network, 115 W. Williams St., Elizabethtown, KY 42701
Director	Allison Willoughby	Brandenburg Telecom, PO Box 599, Brandenburg, KY 40108
Director	Mike Johnson	Appalachian Wireless, 101 Technology Trail, Ivel, KY 41642
Director	Thomas Preston	Duo Broadband, PO Box 80, Jamestown, KY 42629
Director	Greg Hale	LTC Connect, PO Box 97, Auburn, KY 42206
Director	Jeff Eaton	South Central Rural Telecommunications Cooperative, PO Box 159, Glasgow, KY 42142
Director	Shayne Ison	Mountain Telephone, PO Box 399, West Liberty, KY 41472
Director	William Grigsby	Thacker-Grigsby Telephone Co., PO Box 789, Hindman, KY 41822
Director	Tyler Campbell	Kentucky Telecom Association Inc., 305 Ann Street, Ste 202, Frankfort, KY 40601
Director	Mark Patterson	Highland Telephone Cooperative, 7840 Morgan County Highway,

Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of State

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2024

ARP

P.O. Box 119, Sunbright, TN 37872

WK&T Telecommunications, 100 WK&T Technology Drive,

Mayfield, KY 42066

Director James Campbell Gearheart Communications, 20 Laynesville Rd., Harold, KY 41635

Director Bruce Mottern TDS Telecom, 10201 Upper Ridge Way, Knoxville, TN 37932

County: Franklin Business size: Small

Business type: Membership Organizations

Trevor Bonnstetter

Signatures

Director

Signature Tyler Campbell

Title Executive Director