NARP

Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0024786 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 5/2/2011 3:47:54 PM

Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Company: THE INDUSTRIAL DEVELOPMENT BOARD OF MAYFIELD-GRAVES COUNTY,

INCORPORATED

Company ID: 0024786 State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 7/12/1956 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 5/2/2011 3:47:54 PM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

201 E. COLLEGE MAYFIELD, KY 42066

Registered Agent Name/Address

DON DORRIS 201 EAST COLLEGE STREET MAYFIELD, KY 42066

Current Officers

President RICK BOGGESS PO BOX 298, MAYFIELD KY 42066
Secretary MARTY NICHOLS 101 E. BROADWAY, MAYFIELD, KY 42066
Vice President TONY GOODMAN 5553 ST. RT. 131, MAYFIELD, KY 42066

Directors

Director TREVOR BONNSTETTER P.O. Box 649, Mayfield, KY 42066
Director RON MAYS 1218 W. BROADWAY MAYFIELD KY 42066
Director MARTY NICHOLS 101 E. BROADWAY MAYFIELD KY 42066

Signatures

Signature Joyce C. Parrott Title Assistant Director