Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0039386 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 6/24/2011 4:27:09 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. V Secretary o P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 4 (502) 564 http://www.so	of State 1150 0602-1150 -3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	0039386 Kentucky 1/5/1971	COUNTY SADDLE CLUB, INC.	
Principal Office		STED STATES	
PO BOX 644 1 MULBERRY ST BOONEVILLE, KY 41314			
Registered Agent Name/Address			
TERESA MARSHALL RT 1 BOX 49 BOONEVILLE, KY 41314			
Current Officers			
President Secretary Vice President	John Kenneth Turner Teresa Marshall Brandon Marshall	Hwy 28 Booneville, KY Rt. # 1 Box 49 Booneville, Ky. 4131 100 Noble Rd Beattyville Ky 41311	4
Directors			
Director Director Director Director Director	Rosemary Callahan Robert Cope Ricky Marshall Larry Campbell Fred Turner	P.O. Box 644 Booneville, KY. 41314 Hwy. 30 Booneville, KY.41314 Rt 1 Box 49 Booneville, KY. 41314 P.O. Box 417 Booneville, KY. 41314 Chestnut Gap Rd, KY 41721	Ļ
Signatures			
Signature Title	Kim Calla Treasure	-	