Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of State

0046486 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 4/1/2011 2:51:09 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov		Annual Report Online Filing	ARP	
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	0040 Ken 12/1	OTTSVILLE-ALLEN COUNTY PUBLIC PROPERTIN 6486 tucky 4/1962 12:00:00 AM 2011 2:51:09 PM .00	ES CORPORATION	
Principal Office		ITED WE STATES		
200 WEST MAIN S SCOTTSVILLE, K		JI A TO		
Registered Agent Name/Address				
JOHNNY HOBDY 200 WEST MAIN S SUITE A SCOTTSVILLE, KY			ICK	
Current Officers			Y/	
President Secretary Vice President	Johnny Hobdy Dan Harbison Rob Cline	200 West Main St Scottsville,KY 421 scottsville Ky 42164 201 West Main St Scottsville KY 4216	¥ //	
Directors			r	
Director Director Director	DAN HARBISON Rob Cline Johnny Hobdy	Scottsville Ky 42164 201 West Main St Scottsville, Ky 4216 200 West Main St Scottsville, KY 4210		
Signatures				
Signature Title		iah Burnley nty Finance Officer		

NARP