Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of Sta

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov		Annual Report Online Filing			ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:		SCOTTSVILLE-ALLEN COUNTY PUBLIC PROPERTIES CORPORATION 0046486 Kentucky 12/14/1962 12:00:00 AM 5/22/2021 12:17:45 PM \$15.00			
Principal Office					
200 WEST MAIN STREET STE A SCOTTSVILLE, KY 42164					
Registered Agent Name/Address					
DENNIS HARPER 200 WEST MAIN STREET SUITE A SCOTTSVILLE, KY 42164					
Current Officers					
President Secretary Vice President	DENNIS HAI TONY WOLF David Burch		200 West Main St Scottsville,KY 42 scottsville Ky 42164 201 West Main St Scottsville KY 42	Y //	
Directors			ED WE		
Director Director Director	TONY WOLF David Burch DENNIS HAI	1930	scottsville Ky 42164 201 West Main St Scottsville, Ky 42 200 West Main St Scottsville,KY 42		
Signatures Signature Title		Dennis Harper Chair			