Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

0112486 Alison Lundergan Grimes KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 6/25/2019 10:25:52 AM

Fee receipt: \$15.00

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Company: MIDWAY UNIVERSITY, INC.

Company ID: 0112486 State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 12/16/1865 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 6/25/2019 10:25:52 AM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

512 E. STEPHENS ST MIDWAY, KY 40347

Registered Agent Name/Address

JOHN P. MARSDEN 512 E. STEPHENS ST. MIDWAY, KY 40347

Current Officers

Vice Chairman	Belinda B. Metzger	512 E. Stephens Street, Midway, KY 40347	Ī
Chairman	Donna R. Moore	512 E. Stephens Street, Midway, KY 40347	
President	John P. Marsden	512 E. Stephens Street, Midway, KY 40347	
Secretary	Linda L. Green	512 E. Stephens Street, Midway, KY 40347	
Vice President	Mary E. Stivers	512 E. Stephens Street, Midway, KY 40347	
Vice President	Ellen D. Gregory	512 E. Stephens Street, Midway, KY 40347	
Vice President	Leah B. Rice	512 E. Stephens Street, Midway, KY 40347	

Directors

Director	Mira S. Ball	512 E. Stephens Street, Midway, KY 40347
Director	Anne E. Bolton	512 E. Stephens Street, Midway, KY 40347
Director	Anita M. Britton	512 E. Stephens Street, Midway, KY 40347
Director	Suvas G. Desai	512 E. Stephens Street, Midway, KY 40347
Director	Linda L. Green	512 E. Stephens Street, Midway, KY 40347
Director	Charles R. Hembree	512 E. Stephens Street, Midway, KY 40347
Director	Janet L. Hunter	512 E. Stephens Street, Midway, KY 40347
Director	Bob M. Hutchison	512 E. Stephens Street, Midway, KY 40347
Director	Elizabeth L. Jones	512 E. Stephens Street, Midway, KY 40347
Director	Belinda B. Metzger	512 E. Stephens Street, Midway, KY 40347
Director	Donna R. Moore	512 E. Stephens Street, Midway, KY 40347
Director	James P. Roach	512 E. Stephens Street, Midway, KY 40347
Director	Dan D. Stewart	512 E. Stephens Street, Midway, KY 40347
Director	Larry B. Taylor	512 E. Stephens Street, Midway, KY 40347
Director	Susan Walden	512 E. Stephens Street, Midway, KY 40347
Director	Lyle F. Wolf	512 E. Stephens Street, Midway, KY 40347
Director	Virginia G. Fox	512 E. Stephens Street, Midway, KY 40347
Director	Keith Matthis	512 E. Stephens Street, Midway, KY 40347
Director	Amy D. Wickliffe	512 E. Stephens Street, Midway, KY 40347
Director	Linda S. Pavey	512 E. Stephens Street, Midway, KY 40347

Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary of State

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Director Felicia S. Quigg
Director EJ Horn
Director Andy Shea
Director Herb Miller

512 E. Stephens Street, Midway, KY 40347 512 E. Stephens Street, Midway, Ky 40347 512 E. Stephens Street, Midway, KY 40347 512 E. Stephens Street, Midway, KY 40347

County: Business size: Woodford

Business size: Large Business type: Educa

Educational Services

Signatures

Signature Title Leah Rice VP of Finance