Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

0112486 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 6/27/2023 9:01:47 AM

6/27/2023 9:01:47 AN Fee receipt: \$15.00

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2023

ARP

Company: MIDWAY UNIVERSITY, INC.

Company ID: 0112486 State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 12/16/1865 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 6/27/2023 9:00:30 AM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office 512 E. STEPHENS ST MIDWAY, KY 40347

Registered Agent Name/Address

JOHN P. MARSDEN 512 E. STEPHENS ST. MIDWAY, KY 40347

Current Officers

Vice Chairman	Belinda B. Metzger	512 E. Stephens Street, Midway, KY 40347
Chairman	Donna M. Campbell	512 E. Stephens Street, Midway, KY 40347
President	John P. Marsden	512 E. Stephens Street, Midway, KY 40347
Secretary	Linda L. Green	512 E. Stephens Street, Midway, KY 40347
Vice President	Ellen D. Gregory	512 E. Stephens Street, Midway, KY 40347
Vice President	Leah B. Rice	512 E. Stephens Street, Midway, KY 40347
Vice President	James T Culver	512 E. Stephens Street, Midway, KY 40347

Directors

Directors		
Director	Mira S. Ball	512 E. Stephens Street, Midway, KY 40347
Director	Anne E. Bolton	512 E. Stephens Street, Midway, KY 40347
Director	Anita M. Britton	512 E. Stephens Street, Midway, KY 40347
Director	Linda L. Green	512 E. Stephens Street, Midway, KY 40347
Director	Janet L. Hunter	512 E. Stephens Street, Midway, KY 40347
Director	Bob M. Hutchison	512 E. Stephens Street, Midway, KY 40347
Director	Elizabeth L. Jones	512 E. Stephens Street, Midway, KY 40347
Director	Belinda B. Metzger	512 E. Stephens Street, Midway, KY 40347
Director	Donna M. Campbell	512 E. Stephens Street, Midway, KY 40347
Director	James P. Roach	512 E. Stephens Street, Midway, KY 40347
Director	Larry B. Taylor	512 E. Stephens Street, Midway, KY 40347
Director	Susan Walden	512 E. Stephens Street, Midway, KY 40347
Director	Virginia G. Fox	512 E. Stephens Street, Midway, KY 40347
Director	Keith Matthis	512 E. Stephens Street, Midway, KY 40347
Director	Linda S. Pavey	512 E. Stephens Street, Midway, KY 40347
Director	Felicia S. Quigg	512 E. Stephens Street, Midway, KY 40347
Director	Herb Miller	512 E. Stephens Street, Midway, KY 40347
Director	leasha M Allen	512 E. Stephens Street, Midway, KY 40347
Director	JJ Housley	512 E. Stephens Street, Midway, KY 40347

Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of State

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2023

ARP

Director Ardis D Hoven
Director John D. Stuart
Director Edie Green
Director Christa Marrillia

512 E Stephens Street, Midway, KY 40347 512 E Stephens Street, Midway, KY 40347 512 E. Stephens Street, Midway, KY 40347 512 E. Stephens Street, Midway, KY 40347

Signatures

Signature Title Leah Rice

VP of Finance & Administration

