Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

	1		<u>.</u>	
Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov	etary of State O. Box 1150 t, KY 40602-1150 2) 564-3490 Annual Report Online Filing			ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	AT HOME REH, 0645786 Kentucky 8/28/2006 12:00 8/11/2011 8:42:2 \$15.00			
Principal Office				
5201 ARROWSHIRE DRIVE				
LAGRANGE, KY 40031				
Registered Agent Name/Address				
MARK A. CLARK 5201 ARROWSHIRE DRIVE LAGRANGE , KY 40031			0	
Current Officers	51			
Current Officers President MARK A	CLARK	5201 ARROWSHIRE DR LAGRAN	CE KV 40021	
President MARKA	CLARK	5201 ARROWSHIRE DR LAGRAN	JE KT 40031	
Directors	582 01		Y //	
Director MARK A	CLARK	5201 Arrowshire Drive LaGrange, K	Y 40031	
Signatures	109233	BRO WE		
Signature Title	Mark A. Clark President			