Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

0832386 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 3/20/2024 8:02:41 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Michael G. Secretary o P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 4 (502) 564 http://www.so	of State 1150 0602-1150 -3490	Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2024	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee: Principal Office GRANT COUNTY S 820 ARNIE RISEN	0832386 Kentucky 6/27/2012 12:00 3/20/2024 8:00: \$15.00 SCHOOLS BLVD.		IC.
WILLIAMSTOWN,	KY 41097		
Registered Agent Name/Address			
MATT MORGAN GRANT COUNTY S 820 ARNIE RISEN WILLIAMSTOWN,	SCHOOLS BLVD.		
Current Officers			
President Secretary Treasurer Vice President	Carolyn Thomas-Thompson Danielle Haley Tena Webster Billie Carol Cahill	820 Arnie Risen Blvd, Williamstown, KY 410 820 Arnie Risen Blvd, Williamstown, KY 411 820 Arnie Risen Blvd, Williamstown, KY 411 820 Arnie Risen Blvd, Williamstown, KY 410	097 097
Directors		SAD - FRANK	
Director	Billie Carol Cahill	820 Arnie Risen Blvd, Williamstown, KY 410	
Director	Tena Webster	820 Arnie Risen Blvd, Williamstown, KY 410	
Director Director	Danielle Haley Jodi Mulligan		
Director		Thomas-Thompson 820 Arnie Risen Blvd, Williamstown, KY 41097	
Director	Matt Morgan	820 Arnie Risen Blvd, Williamstown, KY 41	
Director	Charlotte Schmidt	820 Arnie Risen Blvd, Williamstown, KY 41	097
County:	Grant		
Business size:	Small		
Business type:	Nonclassifiable Establishments		
Signatures			
Signature	Danielle Haley		
Title Secretary - Grant County Education Foundation			

NARP