Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of Sta

0027887
Michael G. Adams
KY Secretary of State
Received and Filed
3/2/2021 1:26:06 PM
Fee receipt: \$15.00

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Company: KENTUCKY GAS ASSOCIATION, INC.

Company ID: 0027887 State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 3/10/1967 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 3/2/2021 1:26:06 PM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

P.O. BOX 29 MURRAY, KY 42071

Registered Agent Name/Address

NANCY F. MORTON 2896 BUTTERWORTH ROAD MURRAY, KY 42071

Current Officers

President	Shawn Bailey	Diversified Gas and Oil - 100 Diversified Way, Pikeville, KY 41501
Treasurer	Stephen J. Bittel	Atmos Energy - 3275 Highland Pointe Drive, Owensboro, KY 42303-2114
Vice President	Jonathan Morphew	Delta Natural Gas Company - 3617 Lexington Road, Winchester Kentucky 40391
Executive	Nancy F. Morton	Kentucky Gas Association - P.O. Box 29, Murray, Kentucky 42071

Directors

Director	Jonathan Morphew	Delta Natural Gas Company - 3617 Lexington Road, Winchester
		Kentucky 40391
Director	Matthew B. Hobbs	City of Elizabethtown Natural Gas - 200 West Dixie Avenue,
		Elizabethtown, Kentucky 42702
Director	Ryan Twait	Columbia Gas of Kentucky - 2001 Mercer Road, Lexington,
		Kentucky 40512-4241
Director	Jordan Plgman	Diversified Gas and Oil - 100 Diversified Way, P.O. Box 158,
		Pikeville, Kentucky 41502
Director	Owen R. Reeves	Henderson Municipal Utilities - 222 First Street, Henderson,
		Kentucky 42420
Director	Barry R. Walker	Louisville Gas & Electric - 820 West Broadway, Louisville,
		Kentucky 40232
Director	Shawn A. Aiken	Southern Cathodic Protection - P.O. Box 1224 Murfreesboro,
		Tennessee 37129
Director	Stephen J. Bittel	Atmos Energy - 3275 Highland Pointe Drive, Owensboro,
		Kentucky 42303-2114
Director	Patrick Keal	Duke Energy - 139 E. 4th Street, 1409-M, Cincinnati, OH 45202
Director	Bruce Neely	Somerset Gas Service - 105 College Street, Somerset, Kentucky
		42502
Director	Jeffrey D. Dyer	Itron - 7570 Weston Club Road, Suwanee, Georgia 30024
Director	Shawn Bailey	Diversified Gas and Oil - 100 Diversified Way, P.O. Box 158,

Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of State

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Director
Director
Director
Director

Todd Riley Terry A. Roach David Doggette Matt Franklin Pikeville, Kentucky 41502

Benton Gas System - 201 Main Street, Benton, Kentucky 42025 Carrollton Utilities - 225 Sixth Street, Carrollton, Kentucky 41008 Team Construction - 434 Atlas Drive, Nashville, Tennessee 37212 Mott MacDonald, 2343 Alexandria Drive, Suite 320,Lexington KY 40504

Signatures

Signature Title Nancy F. Morton Executive

