# Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

0027887 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 3/4/2022 7:11:47 PM

Fee receipt: \$15.00

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

## Annual Report Online Filing

**ARP** 

Company: KENTUCKY GAS ASSOCIATION, INC.

Company ID: 0027887 State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 3/10/1967 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 3/4/2022 7:11:47 PM

**Fee:** \$15.00

**Principal Office** 

P.O. BOX 29 MURRAY, KY 42071

Registered Agent Name/Address

NANCY F. MORTON 2896 BUTTERWORTH ROAD MURRAY, KY 42071

#### **Current Officers**

President Jonathan Morphew Delta Natural Gas Company - 3617 Lexington Road, Winchester

Kentucky 40391

Treasurer Terry A Roach Carrollton Utilities - 900 Clay Street/P.O. Box 269, Carrollton,

Kentucky 41008

Vice President Bruce Neely Somerset Gas Service - 105 College Street, Somerset, Kentucky

42502

Executive Nancy F. Morton Kentucky Gas Association - P.O. Box 29, Murray, Kentucky

42071

**Directors** 

Director	Jonathan Morphew	Delta Natural Gas Company - 3617 Lexington Road, Winchester
Biroctor	oonaman merphen	Kentucky 40391
Director	Matthew B. Hobbs	City of Elizabethtown Natural Gas - 200 West Dixie Avenue,
		Elizabethtown, Kentucky 42702
Director	Ryan Twait	Columbia Gas of Kentucky - 2001 Mercer Road, Lexington,
		Kentucky 40512-4241
Director	Jordan Plgman	Diversified Gas and Oil - 100 Diversified Way, P.O. Box 158,
		Pikeville, Kentucky 41502
Director	Tim R. Clayton	Henderson Municipal Utilities - 222 First Street, Henderson,
		Kentucky 42420
Director	Tom Rieth	Louisville Gas & Electric - 820 West Broadway, Louisville,
		Kentucky 40232

Kentucky 4023

Director Shawn A. Aiken Southern Cathodic Protection - P.O. Box 1224 Murfreesboro,

Tennessee 37129

Director Craig Rice Atmos Energy - 3510 Coleman Road, Paducah, Kentucky 42001
Director Patrick Keal Duke Energy - 139 E. 4th Street, 1409-M, Cincinnati, OH 45202

### **Commonwealth of Kentucky** Michael G. Adams, Secretary of State

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

### **Annual Report** Online Filing

**ARP** 

Director	Bruce Neely	Somerset Gas Service - 105 College Street, Somerset, Kentucky 42502
Director	Jeffrey D. Dyer	ltron - 7570 Weston Club Road, Suwanee, Georgia 30024
Director	Shawn Bailey	Diversified Gas and Oil - 100 Diversified Way, P.O. Box 158,
		Pikeville, Kentucky 41502
Director	Todd Riley	Benton Gas System - 201 Main Street, Benton, Kentucky 42025
Director	Terry A. Roach	Carrollton Utilities - 225 Sixth Street, Carrollton, Kentucky 41008
Director	David Doggette, Jr.	Team Construction - 434 Atlas Drive, Nashville, Tennessee 37212
Director	Matt Franklin	Mott MacDonald, 2343 Alexandria Drive, Suite 320,Lexington KY 40504
Director	Michael Coleman	Atmos Energy - 307 Marion Road, Princeton Kentucky 42445
Director	Robert Nellipowitz	Delta Natural Gas Company - 3617 Lexington Road, Winchester
Director	lagen Carland	Kentucky 40391
Director	Jason Garland	EGW - 1406 Hutton Drive - Carrollton, TX 75006

Signatures Signature Nancy Morton Title **Executive Director**