Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

0027887 Michael G. Adams **KY Secretary of State** Received and Filed 2/4/2025 8:39:42 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2025

ARP

Company: KENTUCKY GAS ASSOCIATION, INC.

Company ID: 0027887 State of origin: Kentucky

3/10/1967 12:00:00 AM Formation date: 2/4/2025 8:38:01 PM Date filed:

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

P.O. BOX 29 MURRAY, KY 42071

Registered Agent Name/Address

NANCY F. MORTON 2896 BUTTERWORTH ROAD MURRAY, KY 42071

Current Officers

Benton Gas System - 201 Main Street, Benton, Kentucky 42025 President Todd Riley

Treasurer Terry A Roach Carrollton Utilities - 900 Clay Street/P.O. Box 269, Carrollton,

Kentucky 41008

Joe Hunley

Tom Rieth Louisville Gas & Electric - 820 West Broadway, Louisville, Vice President

Kentucky 40232

Nancy F. Morton Kentucky Gas Association - P.O. Box 29, Murray, Kentucky Secretary

42071

Directors

Director

Director	Jonathan Morphew	Delta Natural Gas Company - 3617 Lexington Road, Winchester
		Kentucky 40391
Director	Matthew B. Hobbs	City of Elizabethtown Natural Gas - 200 West Dixie Avenue,
		Elizabethtown, Kentucky 42702
Director	Kimberly Austin	Columbia Gas of Kentucky - 2001 Mercer Road, Lexington,
		Kentucky 40512-4241
Director	Tim R. Clayton	Henderson Municipal Utilities - 222 First Street, Henderson,
		Kentucky 42420
Director	Tom Rieth	Louisville Gas & Electric - 820 West Broadway, Louisville,
		Kentucky 40232
Director	Klay Kuhns	Southern Cross - Peachtree Corners, Georgia 30092
Director	Sean Jones	Atmos Energy - 3510 Coleman Road, Paducah, Kentucky 42001
Director	Patrick Keal	Duke Energy - 139 E. 4th Street, 1409-M, Cincinnati, Ohio 45202
Director	Bruce Neely	Somerset Gas Service - 306 East Mt. Vernon/P.O. Box 989,
		Somerset, Kentucky 42502
Director	Jeffrey D. Dyer	Itron3615 Lake Ridge Court, Gainesville, Georgia 40506

Pikeville, Kentucky 41502

Diversified Gas and Oil - 100 Diversified Way, P.O. Box 158,

Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of State

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2025

ARP

Director Todd Riley
Director Terry A. Roach
Director Matt Mingus
Director Michael Coleman
Director Scott Smith

Benton Gas System - 201 Main Street, Benton, Kentucky 42025 Carrollton Utilities - 225 Sixth Street, Carrollton, Kentucky 41008 Team Construction - 434 Atlas Drive, Nashville, Tennessee 37212 Atmos Energy - 307 Marion Road, Princeton Kentucky 42445 Tri-State and Regulator Service - 2875 Rudder Road, Memphis, Tennessee 38118

County: FAYETTE Business size: Small

Business type: Electric, Gas and Sanitary Services

Signatures

Signature Nancy F Morton
Title Executive Director