Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of State

NARP

Elaine N. W Secretary o P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 40 (502) 564- http://www.so	f State 1150 0602-1150 3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	DAYTON, KE 0039887 Kentucky 8/7/1975 12:0 2/9/2011 9:39 \$15.00		
Principal Office			
514 SIXTH AVE. DAYTON, KY 41074			
Registered Agent Name/Address			
ROY SIEMER 514 SIXTH AVE. DAYTON, KY 4107	4		5
Current Officers			
President Secretary	ROY SEIMER DENISE ASHFORD	514 Sixth Avenue Dayton Ky 41074 514 Sixth Avenue Dayton KY 41074	₹//
Directors		VID CALLAND	
Director	Denise Smith	514 Sixth Ave Dayton KY 41074	
Director	Bobby Allen	514 Sixth Ave Dayton KY 41074	
Director	Anthony Cadle	514 Sixth Ave Dayton KY 41074	
Signatures			
Signature	Joni Mallery		
Title	Asst. Clerk /	Ireasurer	